Monday, April 26, 2010

All-Decade Team: Second Base

In a land slide vote, 2-time MVP Earl Jorgensen won the vote as the second base representative ahead of the distant second-place finishers, Miguel Pena and Alexander Myers. Voting scores went as follows (18 votes cast):
Earl Jorgensen (15) - 78 pts
Miguel Pena (3) and Alexander Myers - 33 pts
Clyde Redmond - 14 pts
Hector Joseph - 4 pts

No comments:

Post a Comment